top of page
RUBY50LP Oingo Boingo - Skeletons front.jpg

Oingo Boingo / Skeletons In The Closet
The Best Of Oingo Boingo

1st pressing LP available 8/14/2023 - Sold Out!

2nd pressing available 2/26/2024

During the late 1980's when Oingo Boingo were with MCA records, their previous label, A&M, compiled an introduction to their 1981-1983 period with a 12-track overview of the band's first three albums. The collection, titled Skeletons In The Closet - The Best of Oingo Boingo, includes four songs from the wacky 1981 debut Only A Lad, five songs from the guitar driven 1982 follow up Nothing To Fear, and three songs from the more electronic and experimental Good For Your Soul. Rubellan Remasters is proud to add this newly remastered compilation LP to our extensive Oingo Boingo reissue series, initially available on two different limited edition colored vinyl variants.

Side 1
Little Girls
Private Life (Edited Version)
On The Outside
Nasty Habits
Grey Matter
Only A Lad

Side 2
Wake Up (It's 1984)
Whole Day Off
Nothing To Fear (But Fear Itself)
Nothing Bad Ever Happens
Who Do You Want To Be

RUBY50LP Oingo Boingo - Skeletons front.jpg
bottom of page