Always include both your first and last name when placing an order. Otherwise, the order will not be processed.

Notice regarding shipping and transit times:

Due to the current global situation, transit times for domestic and international packages has increased. Foreign packages that normally take 1-3 weeks have taken as much as three months (or more) to arrive. While some packages are still arriving fairly quickly, I ask that anyone placing an order to please be patient. Transit times of other packages that may have arrived sooner have no bearing on how fast or slow the next package will be received. Tracking numbers do not always update once a package leaves the USA. I have no control over this or insight as to when your package may arrive. If this is a problem, please do not place an order.​

The cost of international shipping is the same for 1 or 2 CD's and then 3 to 8 CD's. At this time, I am only providing international shipping for select countries as there have been some territories in which deliveries are restricted or continue to be very problematic. Thank you.

All prices include packaging and handling fees

Berlin / Love Life CD (Expanded Edition)

Out of stock
Product Details

With the underground success of their self-financed 1982 independent mini album Pleasure Victim, Berlin secured a major label deal with Geffen Records, who promptly reissued the album in early 1983. By the end of the year, Berlin were hard at work with producer Mike Howlett, along with Giorgio Moroder and Richie Zito, on their first full length major label album. Released in early 1984, Love Life was given a huge boost by MTV with the heavy rotation of the Bonnie and Clyde inspired music video for the single No More Words. The catchy Moroder/Zito produced forty-five raised Berlin from cult status right into the Top 20 singles chart. Two additional singles, Now It’s My Turn and Dancing In Berlin, were also given heavy rotation on MTV, lifting Love Life to number 23 on the Billboard LP charts with sales reaching Gold status. This brand new CD edition has been remastered from original master tapes and has now been expanded with a number of essential bonus tracks, including the original 12” dance remixes of No More Words and Dancing In Berlin, along with a rare remix of the single Now It’s My Turn.

1. When We Make Love
2. Touch
3. Beg, Steal Or Borrow
4. Now It's My Turn
5. Dancing In Berlin
6. Pictures Of You
7. In My Dreams
8. No More Words
9. For All Tomorrow's Lies
10. Fall

Bonus Tracks
11. Rumor Of Love
12. Lost In The Crowd
13. No More Words (Dance Remix)
14. Now It's My Turn (Remix)
15. Dancing In Berlin (Dance Remix)

Save this product for later