top of page

Always include both your first and last name when placing an order. Also, be sure your address is complete with accurate street names and house/apt/suite numbers. Thank you.

All prices include packaging and handling fees

Eyeless In Gaza / Kodak Ghosts Run Amok LP: Sunflare vinyl

In stock
Product Details
UPC: 783970001771

Release date, January 19

Please read and understand The Vinyl Policy

Eyeless In Gaza formed in 1980 in Warwickshire, England by Martyn Bates and Peter Becker. Their music is undeniably unique but the band has often been described as Post-Punk, New Wave, Art Rock, Avant-Folk, and anywhere in and around. The duo released a string of well-received LPs, singles and EPs on the Cherry Red label through to 1986. From the debut album's wildly experimental instrumentation and Bates' unrestrained vocal style, to the more accessible and pop-oriented sound of their 1986 album, the band never failed to impress. Originally released in 1987, Kodak Ghosts Run Amok (Chronological Singles Etc 1980-1986) collects 13 tracks from the debut single of the same name, through various non-album single A-sides and choice album tracks to give a radical overview of this brilliant catalog of music. Limited edition of 500 on Sunflare colored vinyl.

side 1:

kodak ghosts run amok


no noise


pencil sketch

veil like calm

bright play of eyes

side 2:

new risen

no perfect stranger

sun bursts in

welcome now

new love here

back from the rains

Save this product for later
bottom of page