top of page


Always include both your first and last name when placing an order. Otherwise, the order will not be processed.

Notice regarding shipping and transit times:

Due to the current global situation, transit times for domestic and international packages has increased. Foreign packages that normally take 1-3 weeks have taken as much as three months (or more) to arrive. While some packages are still arriving fairly quickly, I ask that anyone placing an order to please be patient. Transit times of other packages that may have arrived sooner have no bearing on how fast or slow the next package will be received. Tracking numbers do not always update once a package leaves the USA. I have no control over this or insight as to when your package may arrive. If this is a problem, please do not place an order.​

The cost of international shipping is the same for 1 or 2 CD's and then 3 to 8 CD's. At this time, I am only providing international shipping for select countries as there have been some territories in which deliveries are restricted or continue to be very problematic. Thank you.

All prices include packaging and handling fees

Oingo Boingo/Danny Elfman 3-CD Bundle: So-Lo/Boi-Ngo/Dark At The End Of The Tunnel

In stock
Product Details

PRE-ORDER opens 11/4/2022, release date 11/18/2022

3-CD bundle includes Remastered & Expanded editions of the Oingo Boingo/Danny Elfman albums

Danny Elfman: So-Lo
1. Gratitude
2. Cool City
3. Go Away
4. Sucker For Mystery
5. It Only Makes Me Laugh
6. The Last Time
7. Tough As Nails
8. Lightning
9. Everybody Needs
bonus tracks
10. Gratitude (Original Version)
11. Gratitude (Extended Dance Version)
12. Gratitude (Single Version)
13. Gratitude (Tornado Version)
14. Gratitude (Short Version)

Oingo Boingo: Boi-Ngo
1. Home Again
2. Where Do All My Friends Go
3. Elevator Man
4. New Generation
5. We Close Our Eyes
6. Not My Slave
7. My Life
8. Outrageous
9. Pain
bonus tracks
10. Mama
11. Pain (Extended Dance Mix)
12. Not My Slave (Extended Remix)
13. Weird Science (Boingo Dance Version)
14. Pain (A Cappella Version)
15. Not My Slave (Club Dub Mix)

Oingo Boingo: Dark At The End Of The Tunnel
1. When The Lights Go Out
2. Skin
3. Out Of Control
4. Glory Be
5. Long Breakdown
6. Flesh 'N Blood
7. Run Away (The Escape Song)
8. Dream Somehow
9. Is This
10. Right To Know
11. Try To Believe
bonus tracks
12. Out Of Control (Funky Vocal Mix)
13. Flesh 'N Blood (Extended Version)
14. Try To Believe ('Midnight Run' Soundtrack Version)
15. Out Of Control (Power Mix)

Save this product for later
bottom of page