top of page


Always include both your first and last name when placing an order. Otherwise, the order will not be processed.

Notice regarding shipping and transit times:

Due to the current global situation, transit times for domestic and international packages has increased. Foreign packages that normally take 1-3 weeks have taken as much as three months (or more) to arrive. While some packages are still arriving fairly quickly, I ask that anyone placing an order to please be patient. Transit times of other packages that may have arrived sooner have no bearing on how fast or slow the next package will be received. Tracking numbers do not always update once a package leaves the USA. I have no control over this or insight as to when your package may arrive. If this is a problem, please do not place an order.​

The cost of international shipping is the same for 1 or 2 CD's and then 3 to 8 CD's. At this time, I am only providing international shipping for select countries as there have been some territories in which deliveries are restricted or continue to be very problematic. Thank you.

All prices include packaging and handling fees

Peter Baumann / Repeat Repeat (2022 Remastered Edition) CD

In stock
Product Details

Release date 5/20

Former Tangerine Dream member, Peter Baumann, returns in 1981 with his third solo album Repeat Repeat. After two well received electronic/progressive/instrumental albums in the late seventies, Repeat Repeat, produced by Robert Palmer along with Baumann, is a straight forward electro-New Wave album. This new venture has Baumann providing vocals on all tracks with a style similar to Gary Numan and icy electronics that recall Kraftwerk and early John Foxx. The title track was given a single release and music video in the UK. By the time the album was released in the USA, the running order was shuffled and a couple of songs had been remixed. Daytime Logic was released as a single and became an underground dance hit. This brand new remaster from the absolute original master tape represents the album in the original UK 10-track configuration.

1. Repeat Repeat
2. Home Sweet Home
3. Deccadance
4. Realtimes
5. M.A.N. Series Two
6. Brain Damage
7. Kinky Dinky
8. Daytime Logic
9. Playland Pleasure
10. What Is Your Use?

Save this product for later
bottom of page