Always include both your first and last name when placing an order. Otherwise, the order will not be processed.

Notice regarding shipping and transit times:

Due to the current global situation, transit times for domestic and international packages has increased. Foreign packages that normally take 1-3 weeks have taken as much as three months (or more) to arrive. While some packages are still arriving fairly quickly, I ask that anyone placing an order to please be patient. Transit times of other packages that may have arrived sooner have no bearing on how fast or slow the next package will be received. Tracking numbers do not always update once a package leaves the USA. I have no control over this or insight as to when your package may arrive. If this is a problem, please do not place an order.​

The cost of international shipping is the same for 1 or 2 CD's and then 3 to 8 CD's. At this time, I am only providing international shipping for select countries as there have been some territories in which deliveries are restricted or continue to be very problematic. Thank you.

All prices include packaging and handling fees

SPK / Machine Age Voodoo CD (Expanded Edition)

Out of stock
Product Details

Moving away from the industrial noise they were originally associated with, SPK became a highly melodic electronic duo for their album ‘Machine Age Voodoo’. Still retaining subtle elements of the industrial sound, SPK music was danceable yet delicate, melodic and at times ethereal. With a backing track provided by future film composer Graeme Revell and vocals provided by Sinan, ‘Machine Age Voodoo’ became a classic at a time when New Wave was transitioning into a more danceable Alternative Rock. Officially licensed from Warner Music Group and dynamically mastered from original master tapes, the album has never sounded better. This brand new edition also contains 6 bonus tracks never previously released on CD, including the original 1983 recording of ‘Metal Dance’, the track ‘Thin Ice’, which was previously unavailable in the U.S., and several rare remixes and extended versions.

1. Machine Age Voodoo
2. With Love From China
3. High Tension
4. One World
5. Flesh And Steel
6. Metropolis
7. Metal Dance
8. Seduction
9. Crime Of Passion

Bonus Tracks:
10. Thin Ice
11. Flesh And Steel (Remix Edit)
12. Machine Age Voodoo (Special Crash Mix)
13. Metal Dance (Original Version)
14. High Tension (Extended Version)
15. Flesh And Steel (Extended Remix)

Save this product for later