top of page
RUBY24LP Ultravox - Three Into One front.jpg

Ultravox / Three Into One

Release date 11/5/2021 - Sold Out!

The original 1980 compilation LP from Ultravox titled 'Three Into One'. This collection from the John Foxx fronted late 70's incarnation of the band was originally released when Ultravox hit big in 1980 with new vocalist Midge Ure after barely missing the UK top singles spot with Vienna. The original Ultravox may not have had the chart success they deserved, but their influence is highly recognized today by fans and artists of electronic music.
Freshly remastered from original master tapes, 'Three Into One' explores Ultravox as they transition from aggressive punk influences in singles like Young Savage & ROckWrok, to the artistic leanings of The Wild, The Beautiful and the Damned & My Sex, to the pioneering electronics on the singles Slow Motion & Quiet Men. the LP comes in two different color variations each limited to 500 copies each.​

Side 1:
1. Young Savage
2. ROckwrok
3. Dangerous Rhythm
4. The Man Who Dies Everyday
5. The Wild, The Beautiful And The Damned​

Side 2:
1. Slow Motion
2. Just For A Moment
3. Quiet Men (Full Version)
4. My Sex
5. Hiroshima Mon Amour

RUBY24LP Ultravox - Three Into One front.jpg
bottom of page