top of page

2023 TEST PRESSING #1 LP Danielle Dax /Dark Adapted Eye BLACK VINYL

In stock
Product Details

Black vinyl test pressing from New Orleans Record Press. Comes in stock picture sleeve. Note that this first test pressing was rejected because the cutter forgot to insert a space between tracks 5 and 6 on side one. The audio is fine, it just looks like one long song at the end rather than visually two tracks.

Side 1
1. Cat-House
2. Big Hollow Man
3. White Knuckle Ride
4. When I Was Young
5. Yummer Yummer Man
6. Fizzing Human Bomb

Side 2
1. Whistling For His Love
2. Flashback
3. Inky Bloaters
4. Brimstone In A Barren Land
5. Bad Miss 'M'
6. Touch Piggy's Eyes

Save this product for later
bottom of page